Trinity County Chamber Of Commerce Board meetings are open to the public. Topics may be placed on the agenda by contacting a Chamber Board member at least a week before the meeting date.

Trinity County Chamber of Commerce Board meetings are the second Thursday of every other month, 5:30pm at the Trinity County Office of Education Conference Room, (next to the Veterans’ Hall), in Weaverville.

Annual Meetings are in March. 2020 Board meeting months are Jan, March, May, Sept, and Nov

Watch for announcements of our Chamber mixers in March, May, and October.

 Trinity County Chamber of Commerce Board – 2019-2020

Kelli Gant,                 Trinity Lake Revitalization Alliance, Trinity Center – President
Ryan Cinelli              Lakeview Terrace Resort – Vice President
Travis Finch,            Velocity Communication, Weaverville – Sec/Treasurer

Dero Forslund          Trinity County Historical Society, Weaverville
Paul Hauser              Trinity PUD, Weaverville
Jean Lam                   Gold Rush Jewelers and Weaverville Chamber, Junction City
John Letton              Public
Ben Reed                   White Stump BBQ, Ruth
Dana Steinhauser    Trinity River Rafting, Big Bar
Pat Zugg                     Trinity County Information Services, Weaverville